Favorites, Uncategorized

Currently…

social-media-for-small-business-converted

What have I been up to lately?

Currently:

Watching: Supernatural season 12, Step Up movies, Zootopia, Sing.

Working on: author networking, beta reviews, blog, crocheting a baby blanket, making bridal shower decorations and my janitor job stuff.

Excited for: visiting my Bean and seeing the live-action Beauty and the Beast. Also spring.

Need to: clean my room, wash my car.

Reading: The Maze Runner and Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets.

Exploring: Author blogs and vlogs, websites, and finding new writing pages to follow.

Meeting: my brand-new niece! đŸ™‚

Enjoying: time with friends, unusually warm weather, sunshine, songbirds coming back.

Learning: crochet shell stitch, how to organize beta readers.

Writing: fantasy novel, 2 SPN fanfics, blog, bullet journal.

Praying for: our new President and PV, our police officers and military.

Obsessing over: Step Up 2 The Streets, my fantasy novel characters (because characters are fun).

Waiting for: planting time, daisies, time to put my sweaters away.

analog-clock-face

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

