Uncategorized

Chapter Release date…?

If You Give a Moose a Blog...

Hi everybody! As I mentioned in recent posts, I plan to release chapter 3 of my fantasy novel this month. What I’d like to know is when you all would like me to post it? I originally considered doing it around Memorial weekend, but I realize a lot of you will be travelling and having family gatherings. So my question for you is, when would you like to read it?
Please leave a vote:
May 19th (Friday)
May 20th (Saturday)
May 26th (Friday)

Thank you very much for your input!! Happy reading!

images

View original post

Leave a Reply

